You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wide Open Blue

The photographs look great and it won't be long before it changes again. It looks peaceful ,yet cold. In the first photo is the water frozen close to the shore line because it is shallower?

Sort:  

All of the lake is frozen over at the moment. My guess is it will be completely free of ice maybe four weeks from now depending on weather conditions, of course.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't believe it is a year since I saw those pictures last year. It will be summer again soon for all of you and I am sure you can't wait. I understand why you spend so much time outdoors in the summer months as you are making the most of it.

That's right. Staying cooped up indoors is like a sin of the weather is great in summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66