Vineyards , wine, work ....

in #photography6 years ago

I am not around .... Too much work , too much :

Hazy vinayrds

002.JPG

Vines climbing up walls

025.JPG

Cellar structures
036.JPG

Laughing like barrels
051.JPG

Tasting like barrels !
044.JPG

Am not around ...... Keep steeming !

Cheers , T'chin , Prōst ,Salud, 干杯 !

Iso

Sort:  

Nice to see you again, hard work....

yes i am really busy at the moment and have load of work and preparing for prowein ....

Magnifique cave. Quand est-ce que tu nous fais goûter le vin?

faudrait faire un tour des caves , je garantie pas notre état en fin de journée par contre ;)

Can I have your job? Also I will be attending Prowein. Hope to see you.

Hi !Prowein is big , where will you be ? hall Stand ?

I'll be a visiting journalist. You?

Head hunter for the wine business ! Si I will going from one place to another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73