Sort:  

Your entry is accepted, thank you and good luck!

Bonjour, Isabelle!

Thanks for commenting on my article earlier. It's great to chat to a French lady! We recently spent some time in Paris - the trip from Australia was so long!

The vincentb tag/community will be an interesting experiment. I'm not exactly sure hoe it's all going to turn out, but one thing that won't change is my desire to produce high quality content.

Thanks for uploading your photo and all the best in your endeavours to create a successful Steemit space.

All the best,

Nick

I will be following up on you :) I might do a resume next week on my first 15 days of steemit , I have read things that were ...... mmmmm....... sort of childish , like arguments and stuff , I think doing a sort of resume from observation might be good for new users :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40