Photo du jour bonjour .

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Let’s start the day with some ocean spray :

20CF609B-DF11-4AD4-87F9-A64E89267E34.jpeg

There is a place where I go since my youngest age , a beach on the altlantic coast , you have to walk across the pine forest and up and down sand dunes , when you arrive at the top of the last dune your breath will taken away and you will run down to the waves , the feeling is instense and soothing , its a secret place ....

Sort:  

Fascinante photo @crypto4iso

Ah merci c'est coool des français !

du coup je te follow !

"The philosophy of the school room in one generation will be the philosophy of government in the next." - Abraham Lincoln

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

Upvoted :)! Beautiful image. Was it you who had taken this picture @crypto4iso?

Yes ! All the photos I post are taken by me :) I have a Nikon coolpix p 900 , its not the newiste or monst high tech one , but I love it , I could take pucs all day ! I took this one on a beach day with my daughter :) the ocea was wild ! Thanks you for the compliment , my cheeks got all red !

If you want to see more of my pics I have an profil on instagram isopics33 :) thank you again for your vote !

I do not have instragram, but you can always share on Steemit! I also prefer Nikon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41