Animal Kingdom ! .... And a freaky turkey ! Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hello stemians !

I am going to start a serie of photos of the animal kingdom :

Here are my first three pics :

All the photos are taken by me and my Nikon Coolpx :)
IMG_2690.JPG
I shot this heron from the car !

IMG_2681.JPG
This butterfly photo took me a while as I had to wait for him to setttle down

IMG_2688.JPG
I am afraid of turkeys but I like eating them ! lol !

Have a nice day/night !

Little french song

Sort:  

Upvote and Comment on my posts i will do same on your posts

This post has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crypto4iso.

Salut
Comment va tu?

N hesite pas à venir partager tes posts avec le tag #littlefish tu es la bienvenue

The heron by its color hides a little with the bottom of the rock

j'adore la photo du papillon!

Superbe et bien j'imagine le temps à attendre le papillon un bon livre le soleil ^^ quelle patience, top. ah ah ah on aime manger les dindes mais on en a peur, amusant. Quoi que en même temps quand tu vois à quoi ça ressemble de prêt gloups mdrrr. J'aime beaucoup cette série la nature est belle à voir et à partager. J'espère que tu vas bien et que ta fatigue parisienne est partie. De mon côté en formation de reconversion je suis KO aussi faut dire le temps n'aide pas du tout .brrrrr pas chaud du tout en ce moment par chez moi. Bisous a très vite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54