Crypticat Dresses Up

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Lovey Admirers,

Today I am now big enough to wear a collar, so I dressed up for the occasion 🐱

IMG-20180327-WA0010.jpg

You may be able to see, one of my silly hoomans used snapchat to help doll me up.

IMG-20180327-WA0008.jpg

I'm hiding my collar in this photo because I have an ugly rabies tag on there.

IMG-20180327-WA0000.jpg

The only good news is, I don't have rabies 😸


Time to work on a more serious post. And as always please don't consider this as financial advice 😹

Bye for Meow mRmmmmmmm....

Sort:  

Beautifully done! I have my short haired persian and a tabby as well! Thanks for the share and vote!

Thank you for the compliments, cat people are good people 😻

You got a 100.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @crypticat. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Female felines are \superfecund

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @crypticat.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70