Them Ball Whiskers

in #photography6 years ago

619A9993.jpg

I think these ball whiskers are pretty sweet looking, don't you find?!

619A0006.jpg

I love fighting grass, it's so stupid and that is why I kick its ass all day every day. When I am out in the yard I hunt bugs and I fight grass while the other cats eat it. Why would you eat grass it's not meat, it's plain nasty, my friend! Better try catching those grasshoppers and eat that protein up, mmm boy aren't they just delicious?

Oh yeah, friends, it finally cooled down over hear and got my fur coat wet a few times while being out there in the rain, it wasn't bad though since I ran towards the porch as soon as it started raining, still had to re-wash it with my mouth.

Wat up?

619A9992.jpg


Sort:  

Grass is nasty, its nice to roll on and stretch and clean myself, but you dont eat it. Love your wiskers and serious pose.

Thank you @sanddrift! You're always speaking the cat wisdom, I love your comments ^^

It is very important to lick and clean yourself after getting wet or being washed by those humans, you can only trust yourself to do a proper job. You're looking pretty cool battling against that grass!

Very true, @white.tiger, my friend ^^

Oh yeah, I was trying to kick its ass the hardest was possible, I did succeed the grass disappeared and I could relax in the shade once again, it was a tough fight :D

20180501_115949.jpg
I love battling grass!

I like your fur coat :D

Grass is nasty... at least as food. Why would a self-respecting cat eat grass? That said, I've occasionally been known to nibble on a bit of parsley...

Always be careful with rain... trust it not.

=^..^=

Parsley?! That is cool! I haven't tried it before, but so many people love it, it's kray kray. When they used to grow parsley in our small garden I would lay next to it and enjoy myself, no more parsley in the garden though, they cut it off, so now I only shit there hahaha

Nice Picture crypt0-cats ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29