Fresh Biscuits

in #photography6 years ago

619A9343.jpg

It's been a long week! Almost!

I just can't believe it's almost been a week since I posted anything at all, you know me, I am always so busy though, got so much stuff to do every day ...

Like today for instance I am making biscuits. Oh how I love to make biscuits, guys. It is one of my favorite things to do. I can just sit there and kneed for hours and purr, and kneed and purr and kneed and purr, and kneed and purr, and kneed and purr... you got it ᏊˊꈊˋᏊ

Anyways, how about some fresh biscuits? I'm down!

619A9350.jpg


Sort:  

yeah biscuits!! I make my cat treats for my Obie1Kanobie kitty, he needs his own Steemit page me thinks! Can he join crypt0-cats, is there some kinda club code? Puurfect......

20160911_144651-1 (1).jpg

Hello kitty cat^^ I love your furcoat!

We are just three kitties and we live together so this is why we are crypt0 meow meows. You can be our friend if you want (^.^)

I like to make biscuits too.20180330_141138.jpg
And those humans think we do nothing all day.

Very true @white.tiger! They're just stupid!

I love your carpet, it's very similar to mine, it's perfect for biscuits making too ^^

You must be a great chef! Meow!

Yes, a kitty baker ^^

I like eating biscuits I'm not real fussed on making them. This is me after I eat biscuits but I hide from my sister and all so gently nod off for another sleep.
Thanks for sharing, my address is unit 2, kitty cat lane..meow city, port meow meow.

20180512_102539.jpg

Oh my god haha @sanddrift! You are doing a great job at hiding! I hardly noticed you behind that giant stuffed toy!
Sent some biscuits your way haha imaginary ones unfortunately :(

Oooow it´s so beautiful!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Awww so beautiful, his/her eyes are just amazing, so green!

Thanks @vtravels ^^ I am a very good kitty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55