Chillin'

in #photography6 years ago

619A0521.jpg

I am just a kitty laying down on a dirty chair. I know them birds pooped on it and them people spilled wine on it, but I don't even care . . . I am 2xFoot and I give 0 frigs!

1327-grinning-cat-face-with-smiling-eyes.png

Something happened to my whisker. It's bent, but I don't remember how that misfortune occurred. I must have been high . . . high on life!

But anyway.

I'm terribly sorry for not posting more often, you know we're very busy cats, forking Bitcoin every day, trading crypto all night, only taking tiny tuna breaks to keep our furry bodies nourished, in other words working very hard. Here's an example:



Sort:  

20180709_183914(0).jpg

That's the price you pay living on the edge as a high roller. Late nights and plenty of wine

Hahaha! On point @sanddrift! By the way, loving your new photo!

Like you don't drink wine @sanddrift! I know you do (=.=)

That photo is amazing!I love the way her eyes match the chair she's on, and the fence has similar tones to her fur. And the glint in her eyes, magnificent!

Actually you are right, I didn't really think of it at the time for some reason haha! She's a good model for photos, but it's hard to catch her being still, if she sees you she won't stop being stupid haha
Thanks!

Thanks, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71