Cats at Dusk

in #photography6 years ago

619A9982.jpg

Hello kitty cats and regular followers ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎◞ ̑̑ෆ⃛

As promised here is the part II of our evening photo shoot from a week or so ago. I decided to go ahead and use the name suggested by @curatorcat in a comment to us, I like the way it sunds Cats at dusk, pretty cool isn't? Thank you for that kitty friend ^^

619A9987.jpg

I don't even know what is going on in the picture above, I guess I was just getting aggravated by the camera being pointed at me. You know, I hate when they just take photos of me all the time, although I do enjoy some of the photographs.

619A9983.jpg

Well, at least Artax looks like she's into that photo stuff. She always tried to look serious, if not serious then stupid hahaha.


Sort:  

20180627_112449.jpg
This is my seriously stupid look.

Hi @sanddrift, I was worried you escaped from your house, didn't see any photos of you in a minute. I like your fur a lot^^

Lovely pics of such serious cats at dusk lol. Here is my first photo of our cat on steem 😺

tmp_31393-IMG_20180628_084321-225629685.jpg

Hahaha what is it there? You look concerned!

Gorgeous kitties and brilliant photography. Sometimes I get annoyed when my humans try to take too many photos of me, they need to learn respect.

Thank you and I absolutely agree! They are so annoying with all that photo stuff! Better go get me more tuna!

a very adorable cat @crypto-cats, I really like, I also like the background

Well, you can show your face in the photo. Everything's okay :)

Yeah, at least there's that hahaha

Such lovely portraits! Silly kitty to complain! Or so you just pretend to disapprove?

Yeah, I just love to complain, this is what Princess kitty does hahaha

Very lovely photos! :)

Thank you, my friend^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31