Swimming with my family in the Mediterranean Sea today, and yesterday.

in #photography7 years ago

Ah, the joys of living only a 10 minute walk from the Mediterranean Sea. I need to take more advantage of having a beautiful place to swim with my family. Swim time was wonderful. The water is so nice and warm. After we got the kiddo's washed up at the beach, we had some snow cones. The joys of SUMMER. Be sure to get outside this summer and have some fun all. Cheers.

pictures of the Sea, and my 2 oldest girls having fun. Pics were taken by me.

IMG_1923.JPG

swim1.jpg

swim2.jpg

swim3.jpg

swim4.jpg

Have a great day and keep steeming on steemit.

Sort:  

Ashkelon beach?

The bottom 4 are from the North side of Ashkelon. A lot of the locals go there because there isn't any tourism. The first picture in this post is from the beach up in Caesarea. The boats were travelling up to Haifa during that time.

Lovely

Wow... that sea looks rough! Lovely pictures... That reminds me - I haven't been to the sea for a long long while... :)

Yes, it did throw us around today. It was a great time though. We stayed in the shallow sections. Thanks for the comment. I am now following your blog. Cheers.

You're most welcome! Me too, following... :) Cheers!

Thanks for sharing, what country is that beechen? Croatia?

Wow...I wish I lived near the sea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83