My Girls in a Basket

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Looks like my girls couldn't take shopping anymore. I love this picture of them. I guess the phrase, "shop till you drop" goes into effect here. lol. Have a great day all. Cheers. crowe fam 5.jpg
( Picture photographed by me, @crowe on Steemit )

Sort:  

Haha, this looks funny, these kids fall asleep when his parents shop .. Patience ya son.

Thank ya much. It is a funny pic. Thanks for the reply. cheers. Now following your blog.

It's a trick. They're pretending to sleep so you're all buttered up when you hit the toy isle and they wake up.

I wouldn't be surprised. ha

Lol😂 shopping can be exhausting😉 They are very cute❤

I agree. And, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41