You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted New Potato & Arugula Salad - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Ok,we love, Love, LOVE brussel sprouts! My family's favorite way to have them is halved, sauteed in bacon grease, then I add some bone broth & simmer til very tender. Sadly, my younger daughter, can't tolerate them very often, so they really are a rare treat. She also happens to love white potatoes, so I'll have to try this!

Btw, my older daughter--total mayo maniac! 😂 We tease her in fun, but yeah, she totally owns it!

Sort:  

Oh, and I might also be guilty of the special cheese waiting for a special occasion habit! Yet something else your mom & I have in common!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53