You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious Snapshot Sundays + 10000 Followers

in #photography6 years ago

Ok, what is in that bowl of yumminess! Yogurt, berries, pomegranate seeds and? Is that like a gingersnap? And your socks look like perfect N. Idaho wear. We aren't much into sports, but after a productive day yesterday, we spent the day snuggling with the kids watching old I Love Lucy episodes and Homestead Rescue. I did however bake 2 batches of muffins! It's always two batches in this house, #1) because there are 6 of us and #2) allergies. So, I made regular banana muffins and a teff/brown rice vegan cinnamon raisin mix. I have had friends who also have allergies in their families ask me to start blogging about my recipes, but I cannot remember to take the step by step photos! And honestly, with 4 kids, I don't know if I'll ever find the time, but someday, if I do, I hope my photos look half as good as yours!

Btw, I heard @fishyculture was trying to arrange a Steemit meetup in Oregon soon. Is that the same meetup you were referring to?

Sort:  

No, different meetup. And we're looking at the week of Feb 18th, stay tuned for more details.

Photographing step by step can certainly be a challenge, the lighting is almost never right. But, a lot of food bloggers on steem will photography their ingredients and then multiple shots of the final product. You'll become a great food photographer with practice, there is no other substitute. I do hope you post those brownies. AND, fabulous commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71