You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Casual Portraits] Back to School + The Reason I Got Into Photography

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I loved this! First let me say what handsome boys you have! I bet it’s a different feeling seeing all of them off to school now. I love your photography! It’s so bright, colorful and clear.

I too started a love for photography when I start having children . I wanted to capture those special moments and milestones to keep forever! I used to share photos of all five of my babies here on Steemit but together my husband and I decided for safety and precautious reasons not to do so any more. I miss showing off my little cuties.

Once again welcome aboard here on Steemit and we are glad you are now apart of the @Steemitmamas! You’ll do just fine here, great post ;D

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome, @crosheille! I'm looking forward to being part of the @steemitmamas community. :)

You are very welcome ~

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44