Nature's Beauty Upclose~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2475.jpg
(Shutter Speed 1/80, F-stop 5.6, ISO 100)

IMG_2481.jpg
(Shutter Speed 1/80, F-stop 5.0, ISO 100)

These shots were taken along our nature walk yesterday evening. I have to admit I handed the camera over to my husband for this one. Bees and I do not agree. When I was 8 years old I was sharing a can of soda with my siblings while on vacation. When it was my turn to drink a bee came crawling up out of the soda can...yep you guessed it, and stung my lip. My bottom lip was so big I couldn't talk regular for a couple of days. Hence I adopted the name Bubble Lip. 😒 So I am still traumatized from that experience and will never forget it.

All images I post are taken with our Cannon EOS Rebel T6 DSLR. This has been a really great entry level camera for our family. We're looking forward to buying more lenses and equipment in the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crosheille! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great photos, sure send the husband in;)

Thanks @dylanhobalart! Lol well he did say he always wanted a shot like that...be my guest 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54