Return of the colorkey?🥀

in #photography6 years ago


~ Color - is - the - key ~


About 7 years ago there was the colorkey hype. Which means: just show the color of your protagonist and eliminate all other colors on your picture. Long elapsed period since then.

So it was about time for me to make a few new ones in 2018 on my newest rose pictures.

To zoom in - just click the pictures below.


rose4.jpg


You can see a little pink backround color here from other roses, but I like the atmosphere.
rose3.jpg


rose5.jpg


rose7.jpg


rose8.jpg


Hope you liked it!
Feel free to continue the colorkey movement beside you are still sick of these image editing 🤣.

Sort:  

Don't remember this trend lol
But I will definitely try this. Maybe you can make a tutorial? :D

Young girl! I first read it in ChipFoto magazine when I bought my NikonD5100 2011.
Well nowadays you have simple smartphone apps to so this, but for the next colorkey fotos I can show you the steps in CameraRAW Photoshop.

Well done bro 😊. Wonderful pics as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64