Hola, fellow steemers.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My name’s Cristian, I’m new to Steemit. I’m a photographer I’ll be sharing some of my favourite shots that I’ve taken over the past two years. I took this one last september when I was living in Florida. I’ts definitely my favourite sunset shot. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

Hola soy Cristian, y soy nuevo a Steemit. Soy fotógrafo y estaré subiendo mis fotos favoritas que he tomado sobre este año y el año pasado. Yo tomé esta el año pasado cuando vivía en Florida, y es definitivamente my favorita foto de puesta de sol. Espero que le encante la foto como me encanta a mi.! 

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steem @criszoel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot mate!

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steemit @criszoel, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you, will do!

welcome @Criszoel:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Alright will do, thank you!

Hello friend @criszoel , welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun

Thank you, I’ll try!

Welcome to the jungle! :) Followed!

hello~ criszoel, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-4a-semana-paco-de-lucia



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hello Cristian, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64