You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and vet - Astro's stories

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend, I'm glad you came back from your trip. I know you had a great time. But I'm worried about Astro, I'm sure he got very excited when he saw you. Poor princess who hurt her leg. She who is always so delicate, and sweet. I hope it heals soon. Consent a lot, so that he heals quickly. The vet's office is fabulous. You see everything very beautiful. I can imagine the nerves of Astro, when he sees that he is in the office. Like people, especially children when they have to go to the doctor; they get very nervous and cry a lot, because they think we will do something to them, and if they see.
the white coat, they get scared even more. Many hugs and kisses to the beautiful Astro, and also a lot of love, in her little leg.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support my dear:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51