Grey Gotham - Skyline View of Lower Manhattan

in #photography8 years ago

One of the nicest experiences coding gave me is this view. Located on Broadway in lower Manhattan, this is the place where we have our python meetups of Saturday and Sunday.

We are a bunch of guys and gals with a huge open space and several meeting rooms where we join together, code and talk about relevant and irrelevant stuff.

I took these photos in May this year. Both are unfiltered. The overall weather theme of the day was cloudy, but we have seen a few sun rays here and there (photo 2).

If you're in the city, you like to code - especially in python, come meet us. Just send me a message on chat and I'll give you the address.

Sort:  

Some of your previous post inspired me to start coding with python-steem, but on another side of the planet :)

if you need help, just let me know!

I will appreciate your comments to my last post about steem flows. Thank you anyway!

I am just learning Python right now. What type of work are you doing with Python?

personally and currently: mostly doing things with the steem blockchain. but I have a few other projects that I work on here and there...

What a stunning view. Really worth to visit! Greets from Berlin ;)

Python meetups! I don't even know such things were existing!

of course they exist! how would they not? afterall, it's one of the most popular and used language out there

True. I have just never taught about such an option ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42