You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nikon Life 📸🇦🇺

in #photography7 years ago

Nikon lover here too :) I'm actually only using the 7200 right now. I've held off buying a new body in favour of my glass addiction. That cheapie Nikon 50mm F1.8 is one of my favorites, though!

I'm going to Iceland later this year, and I'm thinking of picking up the Sigma ART 20mm before I go...but have a few months to decide how best to beggar myself!

Sort:  

You can take really great shots with Nikon 50mm f1.8. I have my 👀 on Sigma Art 35mm F1.4. I have read awesome reviews on this lens. I think you will be happy with Sigma lens quality. They have done ✅ fantastic job to level up with their competitors. 👌🥇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52