You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 On the hunt to Capture some Pretties! 🌸

in #photography7 years ago

came in here to ask what you were shooting with, and see it is a phone! I obviously need to upgrade. I use a few different Nikon's for most of my personal work, but my phone just isn't up to the task when I'm not carrying my gear around.

The fourth image is my favourite!

Sort:  

Thank you! I was amazed how much that one popped! :D

I honestly hadn't expected the phone to do so well. Turning the resolution up to max has been extremely helpful. I've also had some fun playing with a few lenses that clip on there; macro, wide angle and fish eye. They weren't a bad buy for 10 bucks...though the macro requires getting really really close to get it to focus. Which with flowers can be doable...but cute little bugs..not so much. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56