You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Return to Salton, and the Blue Haze of Death

in #photography7 years ago

that is some seriously high praise, and I thank you truly for it. I was worried when I first got here, because my posts aren't anything like any of the people doing really well, or even like most people. It was nervewracking to start putting my thoughts and my feelings and my personal photos out there... but I'm glad I did. The feedback and thanks I've been getting really makes me feel like others are being able to see the world through my eyes, and it touches my heart <3

Sort:  

You do have a unique perspective, and that should make for much success here, coupled with quality writing. Very descriptive and rich.
I can relate to the tentative-ity of being on the site. This is my first foray into the world of the Internet myself, so took a bit for me to be 'out there'. Still not out in front of my writing or photos, maybe someday...
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67