My Travel Diaries - An Ediburgh Sunset

One of my stopovers during my recent UK trip was Scotland. My plan was to train it up to Glasgow and then to drive it up from Glasgow to Inverness and then from there to Edinburgh before completing the circle back to Glasgow for the return journey back to London.

This was one of the evenings we spent on our stopover at Edinburgh.

Scotland Sunset.JPG

Scotland is a beautiful country and there's so much of it that one can see and gaze at and get enchanted by and fall in love with - it's just magnificent.

Sort:  

That is one beautiful sunset. Scotland must've been the highlight of your entire UK visit.
Got a sight of Nessie? The Lochness monster..

It was awesome but watching some of the sports that I did in UK and Europe stole the show for me. Naah, it was raining and chilly the day we drove around; so no Lochness monster for me!

I'm such a sucker for sunsets - can never get enough of them. This is beautiful!

Thank you @shruti, and glad you liked the picture. I love sunsets too, and would love to capture a sunset in every major city!

Stole words out of my mouth there! Would love to do the same :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47