Love glitters?

in #photography5 years ago

IMG20191005145951.jpg

I am a big fan of glitters. Yes, i DEFINITELY AM!!!

WHY?

Well, I just find them cute and chic and they shimmer and shine and that is what I want. :)

I love getting glittery things, may it be bags, wallets, pouches, notebooks, pens, and oh well, anything glittery. Haha :D

Do you love glitters, too?

Sort:  

I wasn't sure if if this account was for one of you or for both of you since the photo is of your partner, but I am pretty sure he doesn't like glitters as much as you do :D

Hahahaha. :D Actually, it is for both of us. But, he doesn't use it anymore. He's getting too busy. So yeah, it is me. Hahaha :D

Ah okay. It sounds like he works online then 🙂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13