Maltese landscape image set (original content) + Celebrating 701 followers!

in #photography7 years ago


Hurrah! Got to 701 followers (for now). Yes, I didn't forget about the 1... :D As always, many thanks to all of you that support me and I wish to engage and support as many of you back as I can. Like I said previously, please let me know what you think about my blog and about the content I post on it.

Also, if you want to just ask anything about something I might be able to answer, please go for it! It might take me some time to get round to answering your comment but I generally aim to answer all the comments I get within a few days. You can also get in touch with me on Steemit Chat - @creutzy.


Thank you all for your support!


Because I never did "just" a celebratory post, I have included a set of Maltese landscape images I took (including the top one) during the time I spent living in Malta with my Nikon D40 and a Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G ED II lens.

If some of you are wondering where the Maltese Islands are, they lie at center of the Mediterranean Sea, just 93 km south of Sicily and 288 km north of Africa. The archipelago consists of three islands: Malta, Gozo and Comino with a total population of over 400,000 inhabitants occupying an area of 316 square kilometers (Source).





















I hope you liked the post and please let me know what you think about the shots. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Congrats keep doing the good work I like to see how steemit is refining its photography level. :)

Cheers buddy! Many thanks for your support & the @randowhale vote! It is greatly appreciated. I do my best to get better although I have a lot left to learn about photography. These are older shots I got but I am hoping to improve my portfolio as I get to travel around some more with more knowledge and better gear. Keep up the great work you are doing!

so amezing dear i realy want to go there so lovely picture

Thank you! I hope you get to see it for yourself one day.

Congratulations for your achievement ...keep growing every day !!!

Many thanks! In the long run we all just keep growing along with Steemit. Steem on!

Very beautiful

Congratulations for a 701 followers @creutzy! Steem on, many more waiting to see your photos :)

Cheers @photo-trail! I hope to get to take many more images to share on here. Steem on my friend!

Congrats babe! You deserve 700,7000,70000! :D

Thanks babe! You too! :) Steem on!

amazing landscapes... i love nature... thanks for sharing...

Cheers! Glad you liked the images. I am a big fan of nature too...

Amazing!!! @creutzy and congratulations!! :)

Cheers buddy! Sorry for the late reply! (Been working every single day and had to take a bit of a break from Steemit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36