You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennessee Homestead - A Photo-essay of Our Mini-Farm #1

Thanks, @thehumanbot!

Question - Definitely a newbie question, but is @originalworks considered a bid bot? I was under the impression that it mostly checks for plagiarism, as a way to show that yes, I am posting my own work, but I'm not 100% certain, hence the question.

As for charity, I'm all about that, and have been donating my time and money, even when I've had little myself, since I was a teen. I've also served on the Boards of three 501(c)3 charities in Florida.

And one of our businesses is in the process of being set up as a for-benefit business, meaning that alongside the profit motive, there is a non-profit side to the business, and has been from the start.

Thanks for your support, and I'll do my best to support you and your projects as well, since we seem to be on a very similar wavelength.

Sort:  

No, @originalworks is not considered a bid bot, however, I don't think, it has met standard to check for plagiarism accurately. The point is that, if you buy upvotes, and make it earn a good amount, then people think, that it already earned, so ignore.

I don't buy upvotes, so it isn't an issue. @originalworks is the only one I use.

And yes, I understand that it has its limitations, but since I already know my work is original, I'm not that worried about it.

Thanks for your speedy response to my question! It is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16