You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennessee Homestead - A Photo-essay of Our Mini-Farm #1

Thanks, @snook -

I've already followed @freedomtowrite, but hadn't run across the rest, so I thank you. I'll make sure to check them out.

Always great to hook up with like minds, not to mention folks who know what the heck you're talking about, and don't automatically assume you're just insane. Usually, anyway lol.

As for my profile photo, I uploaded one when I joined, and it worked fine for about the first month, then just disappeared. I was actually trying to upload it again earlier today, but the old link still shows up, and I'm not seeing a way to upload a new one.

I guess I'll delete the old one, and restart Firefox, and see if that works.

And my profile photo is of me - with a HUGE smiley face! ;-)

Thanks again and take care,
Cori

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15