Sort:  

Thanks! Always good to meet a fellow diver! Glad you've experienced the deep blue too!
Where did you train at?

I trained at a dive shop in San Diego, California. Earned my NAUI and PADI cards some 35+ years ago, if I recall rightly. We did our ocean dives off of La Jolla Shores, where you can go from a beach entry down over the edge of the trench for as deep as you would ever wish to go... ;)

As a fellow diver, you may find this story of mine somewhat interesting:

My Home-Made Aqualung - A True Adventure

Very cool, I've heard good things about that area. There's never a bad day diving. Thanks, I'll check it out!

I think you would enjoy a dive off the north shore of St. Croix...
Especially the Cane Bay Wall. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48