You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Walk in the Hollywood Hills - A Photo-Essay

in #photography8 years ago

I have no doubt that a hike along more natural trails would be far better for a man and his dog... We take our mutt "Marshmallow" walking through our local park; not quite wilderness, but the nearest to it in close proximity. Whenever she catches on that we're preparing for such a walk, her excitement is instant and very palpable. :)

The walk in Hollywood had a large vertical component, and so I got my exercise that day!

Sort:  

yeah, I was writing a story a while back about a murder in the Hollywood Hills and took a virtual tour, so I felt I was there. Oh, BTW, I didn't write it because of just that - I was never there...I still keep to the old maxim - write what you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72