Moroccan grilled brochettes:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

7B27A656-DA34-4F60-8BE3-16BC003DF413.jpeg


Hello to everyone I want to share with you some Moroccan grilled brochettes which I prepared them in last eid , they are very delicious, especially when I served them with the Moroccan mint tea ,and some Moroccan bread.
Hope you enjoyed them!!!


7703CA34-49EF-42E9-8982-2001B367DEB7.jpeg


DC99B415-EE37-4FD1-8405-57F59CCED62F.jpeg


All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.


You can also join The-Kitchen Discord Server for more food experience.

They look very good, very juicy and with strong flavors.

Thank you very much for commenting @anasuleidy.

They look so tempting. Love the idea of mint tea.

Thank you very much dear @trendygran, am glad that you like my idea, I hope you give it try!

Hello friend, succulent menu that you share today, the recipe very simple and the mouth becomes water, I am struck by the fire of the barbecue that is very even and so the meat is just at the exact point of cooking. I congratulate you for the umpteenth time since you share rich recipes, greetings @creativewoman

Hi dear @perlanacarada, it’s a Moroccan traditional grill, I hope you try it .

Friend, how are you? those skewers look delicious I would add a Venezuelan guasacaca

Am fine! thanks 🙏, I hope you try it to enjoy the good taste.

Thank you very much!

Que delicioso se ve, muy muy rico, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75