Mauritius noodles in iftaar:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

C485EADA-88CD-4BC5-B353-1EAB9604DDF4.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! Today I would share with you the Mauritian noodles which my husband @progressivechef, made it for our iftaar, it’s come super delicious!!!


250BABAF-E752-4FD9-A965-DD4BFEF15145.jpeg


Today I didn’t have a time because the preparation of the Moroccan sweets for eid , it’s near, and I start taking the orders of Moroccan sweets because many people like them, but I will share them soon with you , and I will give you all the details.

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @creativewoman for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Hello Friend how are you? I'm a little lost because there are problems with the internet where I live
your husband is a good cheff and you too that recipe looks very delicious I will be waiting for the recipes of the sweets I send you greetings

Hi my dear friend! Thank you very much for your support! I appreciate it.

Irish Stout. Trust me. The two will work together.

Thank you very much @beercraft.

That you go very well with the sweets, very good photos, greetings.

Thank you very much!

Congratulations for your many successful businesses, those noodles look delicious.

Thank you very much for your commenting dear@naranjaoriental, my husband who cooked it.

delicious, you really have the gift, I always tell you you know how to prepare those tasty dishes, I am a lover of good food

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Attractive dish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67