butter chicken in Indian restaurant:

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

E612F455-2732-4591-9DD9-BE772B290F8A.jpeg


Hello my lovely friends! Today I would share with you one photo I took it last time when I go to family invitation in one famous restaurant here in Mauritius it named bukhara, I couldn’t take so much photos for their dishes , but I took just this one , unfortunately my mobile finished charge,
I was so excited to eat the indian food especially cheese naan, with vegetables curry and the grilled lamb and chicken which marinated with tandoori, really the food was so tasty and yummy, and we spent a good moments with the family there.
Have you ever tasted the indian food?
Have you ever visited the island Mauritius 🇲🇺?
Ihope you one day you visit it, to taste the indian gastronomy!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

#how-about-tasteem

We did notice that your post is a good review. Do you love to visit the restaurant? Do you want to share with others your opinions about those places and get back the reward?
We are pleased to invite you to join Tasteem’s contest. Tasteem is a playground where you can contribute your review and get back the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if your post is at the top ten.
Especially, you can join both Let’s Eat App and Tasteem’s contest at the same time.
For more information about Tasteem, you can find out here:

I have never tasted Indian food but they say it is delicious, and I like how it looks

Friend how are you doing? I have not heard from you for a few months

Hi dear friend! Am ok , just I was so busy , but am back again to share with you some interesting recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55