Bouillon of Christophine with fish balls:

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

3CA7AF59-64D8-4693-8D00-CD84096D617E.jpeg


Hello to everyone! Today I would share with you the picture of bouillon of christophine and fish balls, I prepared it for my dinner, it was so yummy 😋! I shared the recipe before with you in my blog, I hope you like it, and if you have any question, don’t hesitate to send me in a comment, i will reply you later!!!!


B065E35B-2232-4CCE-A1EC-FF56DCBE44AA.jpeg


All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

Friend, how are you? you had a nutritious dinner, it looks delicious

Hi my friend! Thank you very much for stopping by @alejo1996.

Christophine broth oh yes it's the first time I've heard this ingredient, I think it's not here, I like to learn new things, it would be interesting to know its flavor although this soup looks delicious

Hi friend @ yesslife, normally this recipe I make when I feel my mouth need something hot and spicy and light, especially if I get fever , it’s so good.

This is the friend, the fish soup helps a lot to replenish the body, as does the sardine soup

Hello my friend how are you? a very nutritious food I like fish has many nutrients this is a new soup for me

Hello my dear @andrina, thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50