You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Grandma's Garden: Hidden Treasure Photo Album

in #photography7 years ago

Reshade had a part in these photos. It's really good at taking a tiny cell phone camera shot and making it larger without destroying it. The second stage to how I edited these photos is an online editor called BeFunky. They have a premium membership that paints the photos and smoothes out the sharp edges and the artifacts that Reshade didn't take care of. For each of these photos I used Vibrancy 25% HDR 25% and Underpaint %20. I have Paintshop Pro but it does nothing compared to this - or at least a similar result would take me hours instead of seconds.

Sort:  

Ah, I also have Photoshop but on a different computer. It will be good to learn a new thing. Thanks for mentioning it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46