Eyeballed By Beef Cattle While Taking Photos Of Beautiful Flowers Along The Country Road.

in #photography6 years ago

20180102_112141 (2).jpg

I absolutely adore driving around the country side during the early morning hours, looking for something different and beautiful to capture for s steemit post.

20180102_112131 (1).jpg

On our way to the coast we took a little detour through the mountains on a breathtaking but unfamiliar dirt road filled with potholes. The road was suppose to take me about an hour to complete according to my GPS but for me it took nearly four hours as I could not resist the temptation to stop and take a photo every time I saw something beautiful.

20180102_112107.jpg

This little beauty caught my eye and I saw a perfect picture in the making with the cattle and the mountains as a backdrop. While taking the photos the cattle were eyeballing me, very curious about this silly women, they started to approach the fence to have a better look. Looking back at these meaty beasts, all I could see was a nice piece of steak, sizzling on a braai. I was sooo hungry at that time that my mouth started to water and my stomach grumbled.

20180102_112155.jpg


Image Credit

Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!

Sort:  

beautiful photos! thanks for sharing.

beautiful

So fascinating, i think riding a horse around this is better than any vehicle

Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,Every Photo has it's own charm and a secret message in it.
I am really amazed by exploring the nature in this way.
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial.
best of luck

@crazymumzysa sure would be nice to set up a nice picnic there,with one of the cows roasting in the backdrop with the smell of the roast beef mixing with nature. What could be more natural than that?

Amazing photos and great post ! :) If you upvote my posts i will up vote yours all time :D

very beautiful

OH my! Your photos are stunning! I wish I was there. I think I can smell that fresh air! Thanks for sharing.

beautiful flower and great shots! i loved it

did you collect any of them???

Fantastic pictures! I can relate to you when you were talking about stopping all the time to take pictures of something :D Whenever I'm going somewhere, it always takes more time to get there, because I simply have to take some pictures if I see something cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85