Too cute for words (original content and image)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image

Boston Terrier puppies

My Boston Terrier had puppies in February and I could not resist taking photos of the puppies. They are so cute, look at all the detail! It was not easy to take these photographs as the puppies constantly moved but I was determined to get a few good shots.
© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image
I was a zombie for the first week after they were born as I sat up all night ensuring that mommy does not suffocate them.
© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image
Then it was a week of pajama drill and bottle feeding as mommy did not have enough milk. I really did not mind and enjoyed every moment.
© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image

In the end we all survived the long hours and all the puppies were healthy and happy!

All grown up

This was my favorite puppy. She had such a lovely nature and I was sad to see her go to her new home....
© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image

Last but not least

If you went ahhhhhhh or cute to any of these photos then please hit the UPVOTE button!

Yes these are my own images! It is available on some of the stock image websites as well as I submitted it to them.

#puppy #cute #dog #photo #boston #terrier

If you would like to get to know me better, have a look at my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crazycow/crazycow-joins-steemit

Sort:  

What's your favorite breakfast food?

aww they are so cute

I have one puppies

stunning photos, the puppies are very cute

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.6 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Keep up the great work @crazycow
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78