Stray dog on the beach (original content and image)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

© (copyright) Do not copy /use this image

Love for animals

I took this photo on the beach in South Africa of a lost dog looking for his owner.....so sad. I love animals and wish people would take better care of their animals. Everytime I look at this image it gives me inspiration to love my own animals more and do my share to help animal orginizations.

Do you think people are being punished enough or fairly for animal cruelty and negligancy? I personally think punishment should harsh.

And for those that are wondering, yes this is my own image! It is available on some of the stock image websites as well as I submitted it to them.

#love #animals #southafrica

If you would like to get to know me better, have a look at my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crazycow/crazycow-joins-steemit

Sort:  

What are your hobbies?

Nice @crazycow
Shot you an Upvote :)

Keep up the great work @crazycow
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.0 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51