Can you spot the Mautitius Bee? (original content and image)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

© (copyright) Do not copy / use this image

Mauritius Bee

While on honeymoon in Mauritius more than a year ago, I snaped so many photographs. Here is one of a flower that I took, can you spot the bee? Yes I like taking photos that are different, why? Because I am crazy!
Since the bee was only willing to show his bum, I will have to go back to Mauritius and get a snap shot of his whole body. This is a good reason for me to revisit, don't you think?

So please help my dream come true and upvote my post.......I will pack my bags so long. haha

As I mentioned in my introduction post, I am not a professional photographer but I enjoy taking photos and sharing them.

Yes this is my own image! It is available on some of the stock image websites as well as I submitted it to them.

#flower #bee #mauritius #honeymoon

If you would like to get to know me better, have a look at my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crazycow/crazycow-joins-steemit

Sort:  

What song makes you feel happy?

Hi Jarvis
I enjoy taking photos, fishing (but I gave that up, see my introduction for more details about this lol) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crazycow/crazycow-joins-steemit
collecting crypto currencies, gaming and many more

Me, myself and I

Keep up the great work @crazycow
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Keep up the great work @crazycow
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51