You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 50 Meter Off the Deck, A Breath of Fresh Mist! Original text and photography by @eric-boucher.

in #photography6 years ago

Magnificent article. I really liked it. You have beautifully conveyed the beautiful atmosphere of this place.

Великолепная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Вы великолепно передали прекрасную атмосферу этого места.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, I really enjoy reading your kind precise words. They are much appreciated, especially since the article is written in another language. My hat goes up to you for your efforts and kind mindful efforts to connect and understand the texts that come along with the photography. My magnificent Liubimaya translated with even more precision the kind words your transcribed from Russian. Your words always sink into my soul.

Namaste :)

Thank you - Friend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32