World Of Fish and Reggae Beach in Ocho Rios, Jamaica - March 2005steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Friday, March 04 - We called our driver to take us to Ocho Rios. I went to a CD store to buy "The Game" album and Julie saw a CD cover with a modelling photo she sold on the CD rack. That was nice to see, and I felt good for her. For lunch we went to eat at one of our favorite restaurants called World Of Fish, and then to have fun at Reggae Beach... Craig :)




















Reggae Beach was buzzing with activity, a good vibe on a hot day. Julie went to get a tan while I played on the beach and went swimming. Our driver Damien slept in the car... Craig





















World Of Fish and Reggae Beach in Ocho Rios, Jamaica - March 2005


Allowing light to limit itself serves my desires beyond my wildest expectations, because I have no expectations, I know every moment is magic.

To you, I am words on a digital screen being reflected by your mind.

Inner = past, outer = future, true = now... Craig :)... read more

Sort:  

Looks like a lot of fun you had! Working on the magic is always good

I am going on vacation to a cabin in northern az this week! This post reminded me that I CANT WAIT. Great pics.

I have to give you props Craig. You freaking pushed it everyday making videos and putting up content. Now with the surge in pricing your account is fat and being one of the big whales is in sight. Good work!

A good walk! Financial freedom - it's cool!

Looked like you had a great day!
Nice pictures, Julie is beautiful! 🙂

Love the pictures. I'd love to go there some time!

beautiful pics !

Living in the now is magic, great post Sir!

Do you live in Jamaica?

I built a house in the mountains of Jamaica, but right now I'm living in Florida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39