The trip to Kingston was 6 hours long. We took 2 taxis and 3 buses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I lost my car documents, so we decided to take public transportation to Kingston. We were invited to stay at Brian Rosen's house, and Julie wanted to go to the Salon and shopping. The trip to Kingston was 6 hours long. We took 2 taxis and 3 buses. Most of the time we were waiting for the buses to fill up before leaving. We were hungry and exhausted. We immediately ordered some pizza after arriving to Brian's house... Craig





























We went to Kingston because I sold my scooter to the house builder. I needed the title, and it was in Kingston. Brian invited us to stay at his house. We took public transportation, lord what a ride. The next morning I woke up at 6am. Brian made breakfast for us, eggs and meat, then dropped me off at the tax office get the title. I took a taxi to the salon. Before the salon I went to buy ONE some clothes and toys. I shopped like crazy, because in the country there are no stores. At 10:30 am I walked into the salon, there were all rich women. I liked it allot. I did a pedicure, manicure, haircut, and a blow dry. I felt good because i'ts been a long time since I've been to a salon. Craig stayed home at Brain's house working online. About 12pm he walked to see how I was doing at the salon. After all that we hired a private taxi to take us home to the mountains, we arrived when all the kids were just getting out of school... Yuliana

























Sort:  

do they have dominoes in jamaica??

yes, as you can see in the pictures

thanks for clearing that up :D
yes i can see in the picture and was so shocked i just wanted to clarify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31