The front of my house faces the forest, and the back faces the roadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

The upstairs of the house is being painted. I have a great design in my mind, this is just the start. The front of my house faces the forest, and the back faces the road. The outside back of the house will be all black and white, but mostly black. The front of the house will be green and white. The hallway to my bedroom is 100% red.

My concept is that the hallways is the vein of the house, and the red kitchen is the heart, it has many doors leading to different parts of the house. Upon exiting the red hallway to enter the master bedroom the vibe changes because the color changes to light green inside with the forest outside, and the floor changes from red tile wood... Craig
















Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64