School kids saw my camera and asked me to take picturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

We went buy groceries and to the market to buy vegetables. Some school kids saw my camera and asked me to take pictures of them, they were excited to see the pictures on the digital camera screen after I took them, amazed at the instant development and not having to wait for the film to get developed. We drove and extra 40 minutes to buy KFC... Craig
























Sort:  

What country? Maybe I missed it somewhere. Cool pics, cute kids!!! Thanks for sharing!

rofl , I hope u got a publishing release waiver signed LOL [ just kidding ]
again what country ?

Been there twice Jamaica; the only thing nicer there than the nature is the people ! ! !

Your tone frequency as increased. Perhaps you acquired a virus. You transmit too much knowledge to be took over by a small ass virus man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41