NOW = 01, reading from the book, live streamedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Untitled.png

Anything anyone else claims to imagine is a product of my own mind.

A master gets praise from slaves, as freedom laughs at them both.

I have no beliefs, and no heart for my imagination.

In-formation is something taking form (does not have form yet). Now is Real... read more


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com



Yes, I'm using her PO box because I don't have one... Craig :)
My birthday is June 6, please send gifts to...

Yuliana Avalos
P.O. 110364
Palm Bay, FL 32911-0264

thank you :)


Yuliana (1606).jpg


Craig Grant back story @ https://sercee.wordpress.com

NOW @ https://www.facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

Having left the city in 2012, I can tell you that our lives have improved 10 fold. We eat better, we sleep better. WOW! It's been amazing and I love growing and raising my own food. We would never live any other way.

I'm normally the person that wants to know why. I like to study, sometimes even for fun out of textbook. But I do see the wisdom in your words. You got something like a taoist touch. Thanks for making me think. I will be reading your book. Thanks yo

Yesterday Bitcoin shirt, Today Steem shirt.... what's coming next tomorrow?
BTW NOW=01 is good book....by a great elite author.

Lets get this money, Every day.

cant wait bro! =D

I'm digging that steemit shirt looks good with the logo.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

Awesome - now can we have a Cryptocurrency REPORT..??

Hi craig
Can you do a video about the staking wallet and what the 0% apr means.
Thanks for the all the helpful information in this video!
👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68