Wolf SpidersteemCreated with Sketch.

20170525_190528.jpg

I always get a startle when I come across a large Wolf Spider.

They are usually hiding out beneath my building materials I am storing for our house. I have not heard of anyone getting bitten by one. They are not poisonous, but I imagine a bite would still hurt. I took a couple of pictures of this one and let it go behind our garage.

20170525_190635.jpg

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

Oh no no no! My hand would not go near that spider. I don't care if they aren't poisonous. Pretty cool to look at from a distance though.

Yeah, they are really fast, too.

Thats one Epic Huge Spider! Great catch!

Man I hate spiders, and that ain't no small one you got there...
Scary :D

I am cautious with them, but I prefer to release them elsewhere rather than kill them when I catch them in the house.

Absolutely! that is a good thing :) Even tho I don't like them, I wouldn't prefer to kill them either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48