You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in Time Project - Part 4

in #photography6 years ago

I enjoyed your photos @vtravels. I love the vintage feel and the background story. Many of the landscape shots remind me of an oil painting - you gave this series a perfect title - Lost in Time.

I loved so many - too numerous for me to name - but I felt your excitement about having been able to bring them back to life.

I'm playing catch up with some posts and I missed this one!! Beautiful!

Sort:  

Awww so glad you enjoyed them! Your right some of them do have an oil painting quality to them!
Its so fun to scan them in, I never really know what I am going to find and am so glad I have somewhere to share these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31