You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blurred Waves - Still Thoughts

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there @out4awalkphotos. Love your photography. I'll be following :)

You might want to add #photofeed to your tags, you'll get more exposure from some other talented photographers. You can follow them too @photofeed. They search daily for photography to upvote and resteem.

I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I also very much liked your photo's! Also thanks for the information, it's been a big learning curve for me on here. I appreciate any help I can get thanks

Steemit is a huge learning curve. It takes time to figure it out so pace yourself and if you have questions ask. Most people are happy to help out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32