You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woe on a Wednesday Walk

in #photography6 years ago

Well, it's been low before when I started it hovered around $1 and I think it even went to .50 if I am not mistaken....and we just had that nice little jolt before Christmas and for a bit after too....it'll probably go up again slowly. I know some believed it would be worth $100 by this August.

I don't know if I would power down again. I did that once and coming back with a zero balance was really hard.

I'm not living off of my earnings (that's for sure) and I don't need to so this is a hobby for me. My husband and I did well during that time - that was a nice bonus.

Worried? I think I'd be more disappointed if it crashed. I started with nothing and only put in my time and sweat like I would have elsewhere for zero. I have not invested any of my money nor would I. I know some did when the dollar was high and I get that but it's too risky for me.

I'm still going to blog. If everyone stopped blogging what would happen to the pool? Would it dry up? or increase?

Just wait it out. What do you have to lose?

Sort:  

Oh yes I was here for 7 cent Steem back in the day lol. I plan to keep on blogging and upvoting. I just hope Ned would get moving on communities to help stop so many from leaving.

I really believe that Dan will create something special with his social network when they roll it out on EOS! Just have to keep waiting and venting from time to time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88