Sort:  

a very clever child...
very good photography,,,,@cottonlazarus

Thanks. He is very clever for his age. Already hitting his 6-8 month milestones at 4 months old :)

are you welcome @cottonlazarus ...and thanks a lot for the gifts that you give to me ,I am happy I wish you success always

beautiful kid.

I'll let him know you think so :)

*** good post, and you deserve the dream you want, and I follow you,
sorry, I'm new in steemit, will you help to improve my ranking? Thank you***

Stop commenting on people's post with a copy and paste job and you might actually do well. Just looked through your comments and they are all the same. The blockchain will expose this behaviour and you'll get nowhere. Thats my advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50